Cuff The Duke

Continue Shopping or View Cart

 Cuff The Duke's self-titled second album was released in 2005 as a follow up to 'Life Stories for Minimum Wage'. The alt-country album was recorded and mixed in Toronto and released by Hardwood Records. 'Cuff The Duke' contains a re-recording of the track Anti-Social from their previous album.


1. The Future Hangs
2. I Really Want To Help You
3. Take My Money And Run
4. No Sleep, No Heat
5. The Ballad of Poor John Henry
6. Anti-Social
7. There was a Time
8. Belgium or Peru
9. Meet You on the Other Side
10. A Long Night My Love
11. It’s Over