Winter Gloves

All Red

Continue Shopping or View Cart

All Red, the hotly anticipated follow-up to 2008's about a girl, will be available on September 7, 2010! The album will be available on CD and limited edition heavyweight red vinyl. The vinyl is pressed in an extremely limited quantity of 300 and includes a download card with MP3 versions of the album!

The All Red vinyl is available by itself, or as part of a special bundle. The bundle will include a copy of the All Red limited edition vinyl and a copy of the about a girl limited edition vinyl. Both are pressed on heavyweight vinyl and are housed in hand-silkscreened sleeves.


  1. Glow In The Dark
  2. Strange Love
  3. Plastic Slides
  4. Use Your Lips
  5. Gym Class
  6. We Need New Transportation
  7. Tooth Fairy
  8. Jump
  9. Trap The Mouse
  10. Ending Soon
  11. Strange Love (Piano Version)**

**Vinyl bonus track only