The Complete Indie88 x Paper Bag Records Sessions

Continue Shopping or View Cart

Paper Bag Records has collaborated with Indie88 and pressed a limited edition vinyl of all our artists who have performed 'Black Box' and 'Hidden Studio' sessions. 'The Complete Indie88 x Paper Bag Records Sessions' white vinyl is a stunner and the music is, well, obviously exceptional!! Don't miss your chance at getting a copy of this very limited pressing!

Track Listing:

Side A

1. Born Ruffians - Don't Live Up

2. Elliott BROOD - Nothing Left

3. Young Rival - Interior Light

4. The Rural Alberta Advantage - On The Rocks

5. The Luyas - God Is Pink


Side B

1. Elliott BROOD - Jigsaw Heart

2. Born Ruffians - (Eat Shit) We Did It

3. The Luyas - Engineers

4. Young Rival - Living Like You Should