Sam Roberts

We Were Born In A Flame

Limited edition double vinyl repress of the Sam Roberts classic, We Were Born In A Flame! Available on bronze and ivory vinyl with bonus track 'Climb Over Me', download card included. 


Side A:
1. Hard Road
2. Where Have All The Good People Gone
3. Brother Down
4. Higher Learning

Side B:
1. Dead End
2. Taj Mahal
3. Every Part Of Me
4. The Canadian Dream

Side C:
1. Rarefied
2. On The Run
3. Don't Walk Away Eileen
4. No Sleep

Side D:
1. This Wreck Of A Life
2. Climb Over Me
3. Paranoia