Pony Girl

'Laff It Off'

Continue Shopping or View Cart

Pony Girl is back with a new album "Laff It Off" ! We've pressed 100 copies of an exclusive "Neon Coral" coloured vinyl for the band's sophomore album with Paper Bag Records. 

Laff It Off casts the warm light of golden hour onto their art pop, guiding characters who are floating towards hope. It urges you to let go, a playful departure from the shade of its sister album Enny One Wil Love You. Pony Girl is a kaleidoscope of pop unlike any other, turning everyday life into mesmerizing melodies, rock and electronic production. 


1. Laff It Off
2. Highways
3. Never Again
4. I Believe In Nothing
5. Come Good
6. Laura
7. I Am Water
8. Wannabe
9. Greater Than Good

Catalogue No: PAPER152
Release Date: October 27, 2023