Sally Shapiro

My Guilty Pleasure Remixes EP

Continue Shopping or View Cart

Sally Shapiro returns with a remixes EP from her recent album My Guilty Pleasure, like she did with her previous album Disco Romance. The EP contains eight remixes by the likes of CFCF, Bottin, Lovelock, FM Attack, Bogdan Irkuk, Bostro Pesopeo, Boat Club and Low Motion Disco.

  1. Save Your Love (Lovelock Remix)
  2. Looking At The Stars (FM Attack Remix)
  3. Love In July (CFCF Remix)
  4. Miracle (Bogdan Irkük Remix)
  5. My Fantasy (Bottin Remix)
  6. Love In July (Bostro Pesopeo Remix)
  7. Swimming Through The Blue Lagoon (Boat Club Remix)
  8. Let It Show (Low Motion Disco Remix)