You Say Party

Lose All Time


Lose All Time is the sophomore album from Vancouver’s demented post-whatever freak-popsters You Say Party! We Say Die! and the first for their new label Paper Bag Records who released it on March 20th, 2007. The album is a brilliant, spastic celebration of hyperactive outbursts and meditative moments. Like Lose All Time’s concept, the bubbling joy of this music strives to touch something unrestrained by time.

Track Listing
  1. 5 Year Plan
  2. Downtown Mayors Goodnight, Alley Kids Rule!
  3. Opportunity
  4. Teenage Hit Wonder
  5. Monster
  6. Like I Give A Care
  7. Poison
  8. Moon
  9. Giant Hands
  10. You’re Almost There
  11. Dance Floor Destroyer
  12. Quiet World
Catalogue No:
Release Date: