Continue Shopping or View Cart

The Sophomore self titled album from DEVARROW, released October 4, 2019 from Paper Bag Records, 100 limited edition red vinyl albums are available to order. 

With a fusion of stripped-down, concise and scratchy, folk, rock, and psychedelia, Devarrow is the moniker of Canadian singer, songwriter, and guitarist Graham Ereaux. Inspired by artists such as Neil Young, Shakey Graves, and Fleet Foxes; Devarrow writes music which is lyrically and sonically inspired by the attempt to reconcile a wandering spirit with the demands of the modern world.

Touring Canada and Europe extensively in support of The Great Escape (2015) Devarrow gained recognition for his energetic and captivating one-man-band act. Hundreds of shows later, and now collaborating with a full band, his sophomore album captures struggles, insecurities, information overload, the absurdity of modern wage labour, and fears of loneliness and aging. Devarrow attempts to reconcile these anxieties with themes of escapism and tuning out, with the hope to provide a roadmap towards balance and meaning.


1. Heart Attack
2. Ghost
3. Crashed Cars
4. Home
5. Repeat
6. A Dream, The Veil
7. Hollywood
8. The Stadium
9. Unwired
10. Cold Sweat
11. Sleep/Dream 

 Catalogue No: PAPER124
Release Date: October 4, 2019