Feel It Break

Continue Shopping or View Cart

Feel It Break is now available as a 2 CD Deluxe Edition! The second CD features an exclusive remix, covers and b-sides, and is available in both CD and digital formats.

On Feel It Break, co-founder and lead singer Katie Stelmanis, drummer Maya Postepski and bassist Dorian Wolf have crafted a dark, danceable masterpiece suitable for both ritual incantations and clubs; an album hearkening back to the sleazier side of New Wave but still deeply rooted in Stelmanis’s classical and operatic upbringing. Written primarily by Stelmanis and mixed by Damian Taylor (Bjork, The Prodigy, UNKLE), the album rests nicely with your Kate Bush and The Knife albums, but also conjures up the seedier sides of early 1980s British New Wave (think the dirty alleys and after-hours clubs dreamed up by Japan and Soft Cell.)

  1. Darken Her Horse
  2. Lose It
  3. The Future
  4. Beat and the Pulse
  5. Spellwork
  6. The Choke
  7. Hate Crime
  8. The Villain
  9. Shoot The Water
  10. The Noise
  11. The Beast

CD 2 (Deluxe Editions Only)

  1. Identity
  2. Young and Gay
  3. Energy
  4. Believe Me
  5. Trip
  6. Pianix
  7. Woodstock
  8. Crying
  9. Beat and the Pulse (Clown Remix)