Young Galaxy

Invisible Republic

Continue Shopping or View Cart

With all the love for Ultramarine from fans and critics alike, we've decided to bring back Young Galaxy's sophomore album Invisible Republic as a very exclusive double-vinyl!

There are only 300 copies of this limited edition *blood-splattered-ice* vinyl, it is a one time pressing and is being sold exclusively in our SHOP and at Young Galaxy shows. Warning: once it's gone, it's gone!

This double-vinyl package includes the 10 original songs off the original release plus two bonus tracks, 'Flux' and 'Invisible Republic'. And like most PBR vinyl releases, you'll get a CD version included as well.
  1. Long Live The Fallen World
  2. Oh Sister
  3. Destroyer
  4. Pathos
  5. Light Years
  6. Disposable Times
  7. Dreams
  8. Queen Drum
  9. Smoke And Mirror Show
  10. Firestruck
  11. Flux (Bonus Track)
  12. Invisible Republic (Bonus Track)