The Acorn

Make The Least Of The Day

Continue Shopping or View Cart

Make The Least Of The Day will be available on September 14, 2010, as a digital only release. The latest offering from Ottawa's The Acorn consists of 11 remixes of tracks from their latest full length effort, No Ghost. It will also be available in combination with No Ghost.

Track Listing
  1. Restoration (Four Tet Remix)
  2. Misplaced (Sandro Perri Remix)
  3. Slippery When Wet (Lake Remix)
  4. Bobcat Goldwraith (Jokers Of The Scene Remix)
  5. Almanac (Ohbijou Remix)
  6. Crossed Wires (Born Ruffians Remix)
  7. No Ghost (Diamond Rings Remix)
  8. Cobbled From Dust (Snailhouse Remix)
  9. Kindling To Cremation (Megafaun Remix)
  10. On The Line (Woodpigeon Remix)
  11. I Made The Law (Chad VanGaalen Remix)