'My Guilty Pleasure' (13th Anniversary Edition)

Continue Shopping or View Cart

A fresh re-press of My Guilty Pleasure from Swedish italo-disco, the mysterious Sally Shapiro and producer Johan Agebjörn is here! It’s been over 10 years, and the sophomore album that took influences from trance, cosmic disco, acid, ambient and jazz with an 80’s disco as its base is available again through Paper Bag Vintage Series. Get your hands on the exclusive "Sea Blue" vinyl. Only 300 in existence!   

Track Listing:

1. Swimming Through The Blue Lagoon
2. Looking At The Stars
3. Love In July
4. My Fantasy
5. Let It Snow
6. Moonlight Dance
7. Save Your Love
8. Dying In Africa
9. Miracle

Catalogue No. PBV018
Original Release Date: August 25, 2009