Born Ruffians

Say It

Continue Shopping or View Cart

Born Ruffians and Paper Bag Records are pleased to announce their second album, Say It, due out June 1st. If Born Ruffians’ 2008 debut album Red Yellow and Blue was the result of a talented and precocious gang of freshmen, their 2010 follow-up, Say It, would be the project they left school to finish — a declaration that they’re smart and ambitious enough to make it on their own, and furthermore, that they’re in it for the long haul.

Track Listing
  1. Oh Man
  2. Retard Canard
  3. Sole Brother
  4. What To Say
  5. The Ballad Of Moose Bruce
  6. Higher & Higher
  7. Come Back
  8. Nova Leigh
  9. Blood, The Sun & Water
  10. At Home Now