Royal Canoe

'Vault' EP

Continue Shopping or View Cart

A new Royal Canoe EP is here! Vault (2011-2021) is a collection of 10 songs that were pulled from a long list of unreleased demos, b-sides and oddities that have been accumulating on various hard-drives over the past decade. These songs are the underdogs, the overachievers and the almost-fits that we just couldn’t quit. This past winter, Royal Canoe dusted off old backups, scoured mp3-vaults and even went back to the studio to finish up a few tracks that were uncompleted but long-time favourites of the band. Each song on Vault (2011-2021) feels like a brief journal entry that captures a simple, but meaningful moment from the past decade of making sounds together.


1. Worm feat. Dill the Giant
2. I've Got A Movement
3. April Time
4. Step By Step
5. When I Wake Up Next To You
6. Landslide
7. Closer
8. Horowitz
9. Hopping Like A Spot
10. Message feat. Vanessa Bley