A Lesson In Crime / Smith EP (10th Anniversary Edition)

"This blogger-approved Toronto quartet has the potential to become a real five-tool player in indie for a long time; Pretty Girls Make Graves' agility, Les Savy Fav's curveball, the Strokes' sweet swing-- there's no questioning the latent talent here."
High-energy indie-rock outfit Tokyo Police Club burst onto the scene in 2005 and have gone on to release four albums and grace countless stages around the planet. Back in 2006, Toronto's Paper Bag Records released their debut EP to critical and commercial acclaim. The Paper Bag Vintage edition of A Lesson In Crime includes the band's follow-up Smith EP (2007) - two releases that would set the foundation for one of Canada's most notable musical exports.

Track Listing:
1. Cheer It On
2. Nature Of The Experiment 
3. Citizens Of Tomorrow
4. Shoulder & Arms
5. If It Works
6. Be Good
7. La Ferrassie
8. Box
9. Cut Cut Paste
10. A Lesson In Crime
11. Be Good - RAC Remix